Fiction

This page was formerly located at: http://www.finleyexperience.com/p/finleys-flash-fiction.html

The following pieces are original works by Monique Finley, Copyright © 2017.

Creative License II

To the point: that's all you get.
Don't much care what you do with it.
Just don't graffiti my lines in bathroom stalls.
Or, on the thin skin of your BFF's balls.

I don't think he would like it.
Should you pen my verses in the john,
Concisely repeat only the best shit,
Don't be verbose and quote a long.

2-18-2011
~Monique Finley
_____


Finley's Flash Fiction on Helium.com
*****Helium.com has closed down. The following links may not work. New links will be provided eventually. Hang tight.*****

She Visits Every Night http://www.helium.com/items/2374824-she-vists-every-night
Now on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/story/@finleyexp/she-visits-every-night

George Woke up http://www.helium.com/items/2374238-george-woke-up
Now on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/life/@finleyexp/george-woke-up-an-original-flash-fiction

Sleep Walking Dan http://www.helium.com/items/2374219-sleep-walking-dan
Now on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/story/@finleyexp/sleep-walking-dan-an-original-flash-fiction

Talking in Your Sleep http://www.helium.com/items/2374214-talking-in-your-sleep
Now on STEEMIT (Renamed "The Bar-B-Q"): https://steemit.com/story/@finleyexp/talking-in-your-sleep

In Dreams http://www.helium.com/items/2372614-in-dreams
Now on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/story/@finleyexp/in-dreams-an-original-flash-fiction-1481966337-0631418

Still Awake http://www.helium.com/items/2372091-still-awake
Now on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/story/@finleyexp/still-awake-an-original-flash-fiction-1481989822-5011938

Nightfall http://www.helium.com/items/2338565-nightfall
Now on STEEMIT (Renamed "The Night Stars Fell"): https://steemit.com/story/@finleyexp/the-night-stars-fell-1482248595-8779342

Perfect Daylight http://www.helium.com/items/2338191-perfect-daylight
Now on STEEMIT (Renamed "In Perfect Daylight"): https://steemit.com/story/@finleyexp/in-perfect-daylight-an-original-flash-fiction-1482250737-7621255

Secrets of the Night http://www.helium.com/items/2337184-secrets-of-night
Now on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/story/@finleyexp/secrets-of-the-night-an-original-flash-fiction-1482381391-643695

Silent Dusk http://www.helium.com/items/2337173-silent-dusk
Now on STEEMIT (Renamed "Flightline Reflections at Dusk"): https://steemit.com/story/@finleyexp/flightline-reflections-at-dusk-an-original-flash-fiction-1482712040-3721845

The Chill of the Night http://www.helium.com/items/2336811-the-chill-of-the-night
Now on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/fiction/@finleyexp/the-chill-of-the-night

The Promise of Dawn http://www.helium.com/items/2335653-promise-of-dawn
Now on STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/fiction/@finleyexp/the-promise-of-dawn-an-original-flash-fiction-1483889899-326436

A Near Miss http://www.helium.com/items/1921028-flash-fiction-a-near-miss
Now on STEEMIT (Renamed "A Soft Butch's Near Miss): https://steemit.com/fiction/@finleyexp/a-soft-butch-s-near-miss

Alien Encounters http://www.helium.com/items/1919825-alien-encounters

A Medieval Adventure http://www.helium.com/items/1917841-flash-fiction-medieval-adventure

1 comment:

  1. I got this web site from my friend who shared with me concerning this site and at the moment this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative posts here. paypal login

    ReplyDelete